Mass Times

As from 4th November, all public worship is cancelled. The next live-streamed mass will be on Sunday November 22nd.

The church will be open for private prayer at times advertised below. 

Please note that if you are coming to the church for private prayer, face-coveirngs must be worn at all times.

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME OTHER INFORMATION
Sunday 22/11/20
CHRIST THE KING
 
10.00 a.m.
 
 
Monday 23/11/20 6.00 p.m.
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
5.00 p.m. to 5.45 p.m.
 
Tuesday 24/11/20 10.15 a.m.
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.
Wednesday 25/11/20 12 noon
 
 
Thursday 26/11/20 12 noon
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
11.00 a.m. to 11.45 a.m.
 
Friday 27/11/20 No Mass
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 28/11/20 No Mass
 
 
Sunday 29/11/20
FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT
 
10.00 a.m.  
Monday 30/11/20 6.00 p.m.
 
 
Tuesday 1/12/20 10.15 a.m.. Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.
 
Wednesday 2/12/20 12 noon
 
 
Thursday 3/12/20 12 noon
 
 
Friday 4/12/20 TBA
 
 
Saturday 5/12/20 No Mass
 
 
Sunday 6/12/20
SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT
 
10.00 a.m. Parish Mass