Mass Times

 

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME OTHER INFORMATION
Friday 5/8/22 No Mass
 
 
Saturday 6/8/22
 
No Mass  

Sunday 7/8/22
19TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

10.00 a.m. Parish Mass 9.45 a.m. Morning Prayer

 
Monday 8/8/22
 
6.00 p.m. Mass
 
Tuesday 9/8/22
 
10.00 a.m. Mass
 
Wednesday 10/8/22
 
12 Noon Mass
 
 
Thursday 11/8/22
 
10.00 a.m. Mass
 
Recordings
Timings TBC
 
Friday 12/8/22
 
No Mass Recordings
Timings TBC
 
Saturday 13/8/22
 
No Mass Recordings
Timings TBC
 
Sunday 14/8/22
20TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
 
10.00 a.m. Parish Mass 9.45 a.m. Morning Prayer