Mass Times

 

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME OTHER INFORMATION
Friday 20/5/22 No Mass
 
 
Saturday 21/5/22
 
No Mass  
Sunday 22/5/22
6TH SUNDAY OF EASTER
 
10.00 a.m. Parish Mass 9.45 a.m. Morning Prayer

Annual Meeting of Parishioners
after Mass

Monday 23/5/22
 
6.00 p.m. Mass  
Tuesday 24/5/22
 
10.00 a.m. Mass (Recordings 11:00 to 16:00)
Wednesday 25/5/22
 
12 noon Mass  
Thursday 26/5/22
ASCENSION DAY
 
10.00 a.m. Sung Mass
6.00 p.m. Mass
(Recordings - Timings TBA)
Friday 27/5/22
 
No Mass (Recordings - Timings TBA)
Saturday 28/5/22
 
No Mass  
Sunday 29/5/22
7TH SUNDAY OF EASTER
 
10.00 a.m. Parish Mass 9.45 a.m. Morning Prayer