Mass Times

 

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME OTHER INFORMATION
Thursday 29/7/21 10.00 a.m. Low Mass
 
 
Friday 30/7/21
 
No Mass
 
   
Saturday 31/7/21 No Mass
 
 
Sunday 1/8/21
18TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
 
10.00 a.m. Parish Mass
 
9.45 a.m. Morning Prayer
Monday 2/8/21 No Mass
 
 
Tuesday 3/8/21 10.00 a.m. Low Mass
 
 
Wednesday 4/8/21 No Mass
 
 
Thursday 5/8/21
 
10.00 a.m. Low Mass
 
 
Friday 6/8/21
THE TRANSFIGURATIOIN
 
10.00 a.m. Low Mass  
Saturday 7/8/21 No Mass
 

 
Sunday 8/8/21
19TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
 
10.00 a.m. Parish Mass 9.45 a.m. Morning Prayer