Mass Times

MPORTANT NOTICE

Following the request from the Mayor of London and the Regional Director of Public Health we have reluctantly decided to temporarily suspend public worship. The mass will continue to be celebrated and live-streamed as it was during the first lockdown last year. We will keep this situation under review, especially if further information or advice is forthcoming from the government.

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME OTHER INFORMATION
Sunday 10/1/21
BAPTISM OF THE LORD
 
10.00 a.m. Low Mass
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
Monday 11/1/21 6.00 p.m.
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
 
Tuesday 12/1/21 12 Noon
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
 
Wednesday 13/1/21 12 Noon
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
 
Thursday 14/1/21 No Mass
 
 
Friday 15/1/21 No Mass
 
 
Saturday 16/1/21 No Mass
 
 

Sunday 17/1/21
SECOND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY
TIME

10.00 a.m.
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
Monday 18/1/21 6.00 p.m.
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
 
Tuesday 19/1/21 12 Noon
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
 
Wednesday 20/1/21 12 Noon
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
 
Thursday 21/1/21 12 Noon
(Live-Streamed Mass only)
 
 
Friday 22/1/21 No Mass
 
 
Saturday 23/1/21 No Mass
 
 
Sunday 24/1/21
THIRD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
(Live-Streamed Mass only)