Mass Times

Public worship has now resumed at All Saints'.  Masses continue to be live-streamed for those who are not able to attend in person.

Please note that face-coveirngs must be worn in church.

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME OTHER INFORMATION
Sunday 20/9/20
TWENTY-FIFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Monday 21/9/20 6.00 p.m. Church Open for Private Prayer
5.30 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.
 
Tuesday 22/9/20 10.00 a.m. Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
 
Wednesday 23/9/20 12 noon Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
 
Thursday 24/9/20 10.00 a.m. Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
 
Friday 25/9/2020 No Mass
Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
 
Saturday 26/9/20 No Mass
 
 
Sunday 27/9/20
TWENTY-SIXTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Monday 28/9/20 No Mass
 
Recordings
11:00 to 17:45
 
Tuesday 29/9/20 10.00 a.m.
 
Recordings
11:00 to 18:00
 
Wednesday 30/9/20 10.00 a.m.
 
Recordings
11:00 to 18:00
 
Thursday 1/10/20 No Mass
 
 
Friday 2/10/20 No Mass
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 3/10/20 No Mass
 
 
Sunday 4/10/20
TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.