Mass Rota

Public worship has now resumed at All Saints'.  Masses continue to be live-streamed for those who are not able to attend in person.

Please note that face-coveirngs must be worn in church from Saturday 8th August.

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME CELEBRANT OTHER INFORMATION
Sunday 2/8/20
EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Monday 3/8/20 6.00 p.m. Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
5.30 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.
 
Tuesday 4/8/20 10.00 a.m. Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
 
Wednesday 5/8/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
 
Thursday 6/8/20
TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
10.00 a.m. Fr Ian Chandler

 
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
Friday 7/8/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
 
Saturday 8/8/20 No Mass
 
   
Sunday 9/8/20
NINETEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Monday 10/8/20 6.00 p.m. Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
5.30 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.
 
Tuesday 11/8/20 10.00 a.m. Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
 
Wednesday 12/8/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
 
Thursday 13/8/20 10.00 a.m. Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
 
Friday 14/8/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
 
Saturday 15/8/20 No Mass
 
   
Sunday 16/8/20
THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.