Mass Rota

DATE SERVICE CELEBRANT OTHER INFORMATION
Sunday 16/6/19
THE MOST HOLY TRINITY
 
10:00 Parish Mass Fr Richard Buckingham  
Monday 17/6/19
 
No Mass   18:30 PCC Meeting in the Hall
Tuesday 18/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Wednesday 19/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Thursday 20/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Friday 21/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Saturday 22/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Sunday 23/6/19
CORPUS CHRISTI
 
10:00 Parish Mass Fr Gwyn Clements  
Monday 24/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Tuesday 25/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Wedensday 26/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Thursday 27/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Friday 28/6/19 No Mass
 
   
Saturday 29/6/19 No Mass
 
  Quiz Evening 
19:00 onwards
Sunday 30/6/19
SAINTS PETER AND PAUL
10:00 Parish Mass Fr John Wainwright