Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints' East Finchley
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:00Mass
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:00Mass
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Mass
Friday 5th October 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:00Mass
Wednesday 10th October 2018 11:00Mass
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00Mass
Friday 12th October 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Friday 19th October 2018 10:00Mass
Saturday 20th October 2018 19:30Organ Recital given by Jennifer BateTickets are £10 each (available on the door). Half-Price for under-18s. All proceeds are in aid of our Church Roof Appeal.
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 24th October 2018 11:00Mass
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00Mass
Friday 26th October 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00Parish Mass
12:00Soup and Sandwich Lunch